ASA State Representatives

If you are looking to get involved in competition in your state or to find specific details about an upcoming event in your region then please get in touch with the local state representatives:

ACT (Canberra) – Brendan Lentell

New South Wales – Shaun Wells

Northern Territory –

Queensland (South) – Drew Spriggs

Queensland (North) –

South Australia – Ashley Phillis

Tasmania – Greg Young

Victoria – Kay Hodgson

Western Australia – Adam Haines Monaghan



You may also like...